Markolines Pavement Technologies Limited



INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

Constituted under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013.

Internal Complaints Committee composition:

Name	Designation in Committee	Gender
Ms. Yasmin Niyaz Momin	Presiding Officer	Female
Ms. Unnati Jiandani	Member	Female
Ms. Vaishali Holmukhe	Member	Female
Mr. Rajendra Kadam	Member	Male